Home > News & Events > Event > Irish Music Ft Patrick Aaron Olwell and Friends 1
Repeats every month on January, February, March, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Sunday until Sun Dec 13 2020.
Sun, 01/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 02/09/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 07/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 08/09/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 09/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 11/08/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Sun, 12/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Enjoy this energetic and eclectic Irish jam session at Albemarle Ciderworks, every 2nd Sunday of the month: Patrick & Aaron Olwell and Friends play their fine renditions of traditional tunes from 2:30-5:00 pm.

Cider and snacks available for purchase, or bring a picnic.  No outside alcohol.  All music rain or shine in the tasting room or on the patio.  Leashed pets outside only.