InCider Club

Home > Our Cider > InCider Club

Love cider?  Interested in keeping your cellar stocked?  Join the InCider Club!


  • Quarterly Shipments in March, June, September and December
  • Three size options:
    -3 Bottle Shipment = $45-50 per shipment (Plus $10 S&H if applicable) - 10% off all tasting room purchases.
    -6 Bottle Shipment = $90-100 per shipment (Plus $20 S&H if applicable) - 15% off all tasting room purchases.
    -12 Bottle Shipment = $160-180 per shipment (Plus $30 S&H if applicable) - 20% off all tasting room purchases.
  • Complimentary tastings for two each time you visit the tasting room
  • Invitations to members-only events
  • 30% off all case purchases

Terms and Conditions:

  • Members' credit card will be charged on the shipment date. ACW notifies members by email prior to charging shipments.
  • Membership is ongoing (not for a specified year or time period). You may cancel any time after fulfilling a year's commitment. Cancellation prior to this will result in a charge to the member’s credit card equal to the discounts already received. Cancellations must be received in writing 7 days prior to shipment.
  • Members must maintain a valid email address.
  • All members must be 21 years or older.
  • Adult signature required for delivery.
  • Additional S&H will apply for shipments re-shipped due to incorrect addresses.
  • Orders that are not picked up within 60 days of notification will be shipped to the address on file. Additional S&H fees will apply.
  • ACW will replace any items damaged during shipping or that the member deems to be unsatisfactory.
  • Tasting room purchases include hard cider, food and retail. Excludes fruit, fresh cider and trees.

Contact us for more information or to sign up. or 434-297-2326. 

Click here to sign up for Virginia, DC, California, Florida, and Minnesota. 

Click here to sign up for Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming