Home > News & Events > Event > Trivia Orchard1
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 5 times. Also includes Wed Mar 16 2022, Wed Apr 20 2022, Wed May 18 2022, Wed Jun 15 2022, Wed Jul 20 2022.
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 05/18/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

"An apple a day keeps the memory strong"...now it's time to test that out!

Katalin Magyar will be hosting a trivia extravaganza every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month. Themed trivia? She's got it. Obscure facts and figures? Covered! A glass of cider and a good time? We guarantee it!


Grab the gang and test your knowledge of history, pop culture, and more!


Our full menu will be available along with rotating food partners*


To keep it safe:

  • Reservations are encouraged.
  • Reserve your table online or by calling 434-297-2326
  • Groups are limited to a max of 6 people
  • All answers will be submitted via text message 

*Check our Facebook Event for weekly updates