Home > News & Events > Event > Yoga Orchard Joanna Hughes
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 29 2022 except Sun Apr 10 2022, Sun Apr 17 2022.
Sun, 03/27/2022 - 9:45am to 11:00am
Sun, 04/03/2022 - 9:45am to 11:00am
Sun, 04/24/2022 - 9:45am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/01/2022 - 9:45am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/08/2022 - 9:45am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/15/2022 - 9:45am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/22/2022 - 9:45am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/29/2022 - 9:45am to 11:00am

Let the serenity of the mountain air and the peace of the orchard views revitalize your body and prepare you for the days to come! Join us Sundays at 9:45 am for Yoga in the Orchard taught by Joanna Hughes of Batesville.

Meet Your Instructor

Joanna is a registered nurse who has been practicing yoga for 27 years. She has completed 200 hours of Yoga Teacher Training and has recently combined her knowledge of yoga and nursing in her pursuit to become a health and wellness counselor.

Details

  • All flows will be friendly to every age and experience level
  • Classes will take place outdoors or in the Orchard Room during inclement weather
  • Students will also have access to the tasting room for changing rooms/restrooms
  • Water will be available before and after class
  • Premium tickets include a glass of cider

Tickets can be purchased online or at the door.